Delete old receiver

Antworten
thespinner
Beiträge: 10
Registriert: Di 22. Mär 2016, 11:38

Delete old receiver

Beitrag von thespinner » Sa 18. Jun 2016, 15:36

I configured an switch in airstudio and unfortenately it broke. Now i replaced it with a new one and the config in airstudio went fine. Now i want to delete the old one and it keeps saying, this actuator is in use and can't be deleted. I replaced all actions to the new switch, included timers, so i believe it isn't in use anymore.
What am i missing in this picture ?

Benutzeravatar
jbmedia
Administrator
Beiträge: 1082
Registriert: Mi 17. Feb 2016, 13:42

Re: Delete old receiver

Beitrag von jbmedia » Mo 20. Jun 2016, 14:20

Do you use the latest version of airStudio?

If so, please share your configuration file. Either upload it to the forum or send it to info@jbmedia.de by email. Will have a look into it.

Thanks!
Wir wünschen viel Spaß mit den Produkten und einen erfolgreichen Tag! Ihr jbmedia Team

thespinner
Beiträge: 10
Registriert: Di 22. Mär 2016, 11:38

Re: Delete old receiver

Beitrag von thespinner » Do 4. Aug 2016, 13:40

First of all , sorry for not replying. I haven't got a notification of a respond (cause it's turned off :shock: ), and i totally forgot i had a pending question.

I figured it out myself. Couldn't find the bits and pieces that prefented to delete a receiver. It's so simple to do that i didn't thought of it. :( I renamed it to a name that's stands out, and from there it was easy.

thanks

Antworten